"Friday Night In Sunderland"
The Empire; Sunderland 1st February 2008

Sound Quality : 57.16 / 32.43

Length : A-

01. Stop Me If You Think That You've Heard This One Before
02. First Of The Gang To Die
03. I just Want To See The Boy Happy
04. Thats How People Grow Up
05. Mama Lay Softly On The River Bed
06. The Death Of A Disco Dancer
07. Sister I'm A Poet
08. The Loop
09. All You Need Is Me
10. The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
11. How Soon Is Now
12. Life Is A Pigsty

01. Why Don'y You Find Out For Yourself
02. Throwing My Arms Around Paris
03. Stretch Out And Wait
04. Tomorrow
05. Something Is Squeezing My Skull
06. Irish Blood English Heart
07. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
08. The Last Of The International Playboys