Wells Fargo Center; Santa Rosa 2nd May 2007

Rig : Sonic Studios DSM6s > PA-6LC > iRiver H320 44.1khz WAV

Length : 101.51

01. Intro
02. The Queen Is Dead
03. First Of The Gang To Die
04. The Youngest Was The Most Loved
05. You Have Killed Me
06. Disappointed
07. Panic
08. All You Need Is Me
09. Lucky Lisp
10. In The Future When All's Well
11. Ganglord
12. The National Front Disco
13. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
14. Everyday Is Like Sunday
15. I've Changed My Plea To Guilty
16. I Will See You In Far Off Places
17. Life Is A Pigsty
18. How Soon Is Now?
19. Let Me Kiss You
20. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
21. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want
22. You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side