Soma; San Diego 2nd June 2006

Taper: Ed Davis

Rig : DPA 4061ís > CSBox > Sony PCM-M1

Sound Quality : Sample Below

Length : 63.51

01. Intro
02. Riot Van
03. The View from the Afternoon
04. Still Take You Home
05. You Probably Couldnít See for the Lights But You Were Staring Straight at Me
06. Cigarette Smoker Fiona
07. Perhaps Vampires Is a Bit Strong But
08. Dancing Shoes
09. Who the Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys?
10. I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
11. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
12. From the Ritz to the Rubble
13. Leave Before the Lights Come On
14. Mardy Bum
15. When the Sun Goes Down
16. Fake Tales of San Francisco
17. A Certain Romance

Audio Sample :
Arctic Monkeys - Cigarette Smoker Fiona - San Diego 2nd June 2006 [Ed Davis]