Paisley Town Hall; Glasgow 2nd September 2004

Sound Quality : B+

Length : 79.45

01. How Soon is Now?
02. First Of The Gang To Die
03. November Spawned A Monster
04. How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
05. I Like You
06. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
07. Subway Train (into) Everyday is like Sunday
08. Now My Heart Is Full
09. Let Me Kiss You
10. Munich Air Disaster 1958
11. The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
12. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
13. Rubber Ring
14. You Know I Couldn't Last
15. Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice
16. Irish Blood, English Heart
17. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out