Postbahnhof; Berlin 3rd March 2006

Sound Quality : A

Length : 53.40

01. The View From The Afternoon
02. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
03. You Probably Could'nt See For The Lights
04. Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But...
05. From The Ritz To The Rubble
06. When The Sun Goes Down
07. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
08. Still Take You Home
09. Dancing Shoes
10. Bigger Boys And Stolen Sweethearts
11. Mardy Bum
12. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
13. A Certain Romance