The City Hall; Perth 3rd September 2004

DVD Quality : Excellent Audience

Length : 83.04

01. Intro / How Soon Is Now?
02. The First Of The Gang To Die
03. Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice
04. I Like You
05. Shakespeare's Sister
06. Everyday Is Like Sunday
07. Let Me Kiss You
08. How Can Anyone Possibly Know How I Feel?
09. The Headmaster Ritual
10. Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
11. Now My Heart Is Full
12. All The Lazy Dykes
13. The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
14. November Spawned A Monster
15. You Know I Couldn't Last
16. Irish Blood, English Heart
17. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out