The Electric Picnic Festival; Stradbally 3rd September 2005

Source: Sony ECM-719 > Sony NET-MD MZ-N710
Transfer: MD(M) > Edirol R-09 line-in > WAV > CDWave > FLAC
Location: Centre of stage area, approx 20 to 30 rows back
Total Running time: 59:53
File size: 368mb

01. Crowd/Intro
02. Wake Up
03. Neighbourhood #2 (Laika)
04. No Cars Go
05. Haiti
06. Headlights Look Like Diamonds
07. Crown Of Love
08. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
09. Une Annie Sans Lumiire
10. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
11. Rebellion (Lies)

This show has been waiting to be transferred to digital files for a long time. One of the best concerts I've ever personally attended. The crowd is one of the loudest I've ever been in so their presence drowns out the band at some points and cheering does cause to the sound to clip. I recorded Kraftwerk later that night and the sound form that is much better so any major problems with the sound can be attributed to the crowd.