Shinkiba Studio Coast; Tokyo 4th April 2006

Sound Quality : A

Length : 54.48

01. The View From The Afternoon
02. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
03. You Probably Couldn't See For the Lights
04. Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But
05. From The Ritz To The Rubble
06. Cigarette Smoker Fiona
07. When The Sun Goes Down
08. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
09. Still Take You Home
10. Dancing Shoes
11. Leave Before the Lights Come On
12. Mardy Bum
13. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
14. A Certain Romance