Heineken Green Energy Festival 2004
Dublin Castle; Dublin 5th June 2004

Sound Quality : Soundboard

Length : 52.53

01. Irish Blood, English Heart
02. Subway Train > Everyday is Like Sunday
03. Such a Little Thing Makes Such a Big Difference
04. I'm Not Sorry
05. How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
06. Let Me Kiss You
07. Don't Make Fun of Daddy's Voice
08. A Rush and a Push and the Land is Ours
09. The World is Full of Crashing Bores
10. No One Can Hold a Candle To You
11. Shoplifters of the World Unite
12. America Is Not the World
13. Rubber Ring
14. There is a Light That Never Goes Out