Pinkpop Festival; Landgraaf 5th June 2006

DVD Quality : A++

Length : 70

01. Panic
02. First Of The Gang To Die
03. The Youngest Was The Most Loved
04. In The Future When All Is Well
05. I Will See You In The Far-Off Places
06. Girlfriend In A Coma
07. Let Me Kiss You
08. I'll Never Be Anybody's Hero Now
09. Gang Lord
10. You Have Killed Me
11. At Last I Am Born
12. To Me You Are A Work Of Art
13. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
14. How Soon Is Now?
15. Irish Blood, English Heart