Pet§fi Csarnok; Budapest 5th July 2006

Sound Quality : A-

Length : 49.01 / 33.19

01. Intro
02. How Soon Is Now?
03. First Of The Gang To Die
04. The Youngest Was The Most Loved
05. In The Future When All's Well
06. Ganglord
07. Girlfriend In A Coma
08. Let Me Kiss You
09. I'll Never Be Anybody's Hero Now
10. You Have Killed Me
11. Life Is A Pigsty

01. I Will See You In Far Off Places
02. To Me You Are A Work Of Art
03. My Life Is A Succession Of People Saying Goodbye
04. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
05. Irish Blood, English Heart
06. Human Being
07. Panic
08. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me