Exhibition Stadium; Toronto 5th July 1994

Taper: ?
Gear: DSM6 > D3
Mastered by }{eywood

Length : 139.05

01. Astronomy Domine
02. Learning To Fly
03. What Do You Want From Me
04. On The Turning Away
05. Take It Back
06. Coming Back To Life
07. Sorrow
08. Keep Talking
09. One Of These Days
10. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
11. Breathe
12. Time
13. Breathe (reprise)
14. High Hopes
15. The Great Gig In The Sky
16. Wish You Were Here
17. Us And Them
18. Money
19. Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
20. Comfortably Numb
21. Hey You
22. Run Like Hell

Notes :
This is a fresh (Jan 2020) transfer from Bob's 2nd gen tapes.

The 24 bit version of this is unprocessed and true to the tape, too much bass and all.

The swirling, phasey sound was that way at the show, as my own recording will also attest. This show was done without a soundcheck, and I believe the timing on the speakers wasn't sorted out correctly.
The following day extensive soundchecks occurred, and the sound was considerably better the second night.

If this is an inferior lineage to something already circulating I'm sorry. Lack of access to Yeeshkul gave me nothing to compare it to.
Someone should really try to move all their database of torrents over to this tracker for those who don't want to deal with the elitistm and censorship of that site.