The Apollo; Manchester 6th May 2006

Sound Quality : Excellent DAT Recording

Length : 77.30

01. First Of The Gang To Die
02. Still Ill
03. You Have Killed Me
04. The Youngest Was The Most Loved
05. I Will See You In Far Off Places
06. My Life Is A Succession Of People Saying Goodbye
07. Girlfriend In A Coma
08. On The Streets I Ran
09. At Last I Am Born
10. Life Is A Pigsty
11. Trouble Loves Me
12. To Me You Are A Work Of Art
13. Ganglord
14. A Song From Under The Floor Boards
15. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
16. How Soon Is Now?
17. Irish Blood, English Heart