Paramount Theatre; Seattle 6th May 2007

Sound Quality : A

Taper : OasisDouglas

Length : 57.43 / 43.26

01. Imperfect List Intro
02. The Queen Is Dead
03. First Of The Gang To Die
04. The Youngest Was The Most Loved
05. You Have Killed Me
06. Disappointed
07. All You Need Is Me
08. I Will See You In Far Off Places
09. Lucky Lisp
10. Ganglord
11. National Front Disco
12. I've Changed My Plea To Guilty
13. The Boy With A Thorn In His Side (aborted)

01. Everyday Is Like Sunday
02. In The Future When All's Well
03. Irish Blood, English Heart
04. Let Me Kiss You
05. Life Is A Pigsty
06. How Soon Is Now?
07. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
08. (crowd)
09. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
10. You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side