Olympia Theatre; Dublin 6th November 2011

Taper : Kagee1

Rig : CA14s(cards) -> CA9200>Edirol R09HR -> Adobe Audtion -> cdwave -> tlh(flac 8)

Length : 151.17

Set I

01. Waiting on the Sky
02. Gulf of Mexico
03. Little Emperor
04. Intro to Molly O
05. Molly O
06. Every Part of Me
07. Intro to City of Immigrants
08. City of Immigrants
09. Hillbilly Highway
10. My Old Friend the Blues
11. Someday
12. Guitar Town
13. Its fucked up to blow off the support act
14. Days aren't long enough
15. Broken Girl (Alison Moorer)
16. Getting Somewhere (Alison Moorer)
17. A Change is Gonna Come (Alison Moorer)

Set II

18. Copperhead Road
19. Story about first show in Dublin
20. Ben McCulloch
21. Intro to Dixieland
22. Dixieland
23. Galway Girl
24. Intro to The Mountain
25. The Mountain
26. Some band intros
27. Free Men (Kelley Looney)
28. Meet me in the Alleyway
29. God is God
30. Intro to Heaven or Hell
31. Heaven or hell
32. Introducing the Mastersons
33. Crash Test (The Mastersons)
34. A brief commercial interlude
35. This City
36. Taney Town
37. Hardcore Troubador
38. The Revolution Starts Now

39. Encore Break 1

40. I am a Wanderer
41. Johnny Come Lately
42. Intro to the Devil's Right Hand
43. Devil's right hand

44. Encore Break 2 & Intro to Is that all you got

45. Is that All you Got
46. The Unrepentant

Suggested disc splits after A Change is Gonna Come & after The Revolution Starts Now.

Finally got around to sorting this one out.

One of my favourite shows from 2011 - my first time seeing Steve Earle in nearly 20 years and it was well worth it.

Show started promptly at 8pm to a lot of empty seats - as you will hear Steve makes mention of this during the show.

Steve and the band are in fine form and we are treated to a great show.

My first time taping from the circle and I am really pleased with how it turned out.