The Scene Club,
New York, NY, USA
March 7th, 1968
"Woke Up This Morning and Found Myself Dead"
Live in New York

Sound Quality : Soundboard

Length : 53.28

Red Lightning/Stony Plain - RLCD 0068

01. Red House (J. Hendrix)
02. Wake Up This Morning And You Find Yourself Dead (J. Hendrix)
03. Bleeding Heart (E. James)
04. Morrison's Lament > (Copyright Control)
05. Tomorrow Never Knows > (J. Lennon/P. McCartney)
06. Uranus Rock (J. Hendrix)
07. Outside Woman Blues > (Reynolds)
08. Sunshine of Your Love (Bruce, Brown, Clapton)

Jimi Hendrix...Guitar, vocals
Jim Morrison..."Vocals", Harmonica
Johnny Winter...Guitar
Randy Hobbs...Bass
Randy Z...Drums on 1st half
Buddy Miles...Drums on 2nd half