Apollo Theatre; New York 7th May 2004

Sound Quality : N\A

Length : 77.42

01. Intro
02. The First Of The Gang To Die
03. Hairdresser On Fire
04. How Could Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
05. I Have Forgiven Jesus
06. Don't Make Fun of Daddy's Voice
07. Shoplifters of the World Unite
08. Subway Train >> Everyday Is Like Sunday
09. Now My Heart is Full
10. A Rush And A Push And The Land Is Ours
11. All The Lazy Dykes
12. Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
13. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
14. No One Can Hold A Candle To You
15. Jack The Ripper
16. I'm Not Sorry
17. Irish Blood, English Heart
18. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out


I got this show thru online sharing, it was 34 tracks and labelled as 2004-05-06. While re-assembling and re-tracking theshow, i discovered that A song was not listed (05. I Have Forgiven Jesus) in the original seed.. Checking with passionjustlikemine.com to get info .. i found out that the show was mislabelled and that it is in fact the 2004-05-07 show