The Opera House; Manchester 7th May 2006

Sound Quality : Excellent DAT Recording

Length : 79.39

01. Intro
02. First Of The Gang To Die
03. Still Ill
04. You Have Killed Me
05. The Youngest Was The Most Loved
06. In The Future When All's Well
07. The Father Who Must Be Killed
08. Let Me Kiss You
09. Girlfriend In A Coma
10. To Me You Are A Work Of Art
11. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
12. At Last I Am Born
13. Ganglord
14. Life Is A Pigsty
15. Trouble Loves Me
16. I Will See You In Far Off Places
17. How Soon Is Now?
18. Irish Blood, English Heart