Mayfield Club; Belfast; Northern Ireland 7th June '90

Sound Quality : A-

Length : 71.37

I Wanna Be Adored
Elephant Stone
She Bangs The Drums
Shoot You Down
One Love
Sally Cinnamon
Sugar Spun Sister
Standing Here
Fools Gold
Where Angels Play
Don't Stop
Made Of Stone
Elizabeth My Dear
I Am The Resurrection