Apollo Theatre; New York 8th May 2004

Sound Quality : N\A

Length : 78.21

01. Intro
02. First Of The Gang To Die (My Way Intro)
03. Hairdresser On Fire
04. Irish Blood, English Heart
05. The Headmaster Ritual
06. I Have Forgiven Jesus
07. Don't Make Fun of Daddy's Voice
08. Let Me Kiss You
09. Rubber Ring
10. Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
11. Subway Train/Everyday Is Like Sunday
12. The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
13. How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
14. No One Can Hold A Candle To You
15. All The Lazy Dykes
16. Jack The Ripper
17. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
18. Encore
19. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out