The Main Stage; Oxegen 8th July 2006

Source : FM Broadcast

Length : 47.20

01. [Tuning Up]
02. The View From the Afternoon
03. Cigarette Smoker Fiona
04. You Probably Couldn't See for the Lights...
05. Still Take You Home
06. Who the Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys? [Part 1]
07. Who the Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys? [Part 2]
08. I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
09. Perhaps Vampires Is a Bit Strong But...
10. Dancing Shoes
11. When the Sun Goes Down
12. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
13. From the Ritz To the Rubble
14. A Certain Romance