Nöjesfabriken; Karlstad 8th August 2006

Sound Quality : FM Broadcast

Length : 56.07

01. Don´t Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice
02. Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
03. Irish Blood, English Heart
04. I Will See You In Far-off Places
xx. If You Don't Like Me, Don't Look At Me
xx. In the Future When All's Well
05. Life Is A Pigsty
xx. Let Me Kiss You
06. I'll Never Be Anybody's Hero Now
07. The Youngest Was The Most Loved
08. You Have Killed Me
09. Girlfriend In A Coma
10. At Last I Am Born
xx. The Father Who Must Be Killed
xx. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
11. How Soon Is Now?
12. Street Life [Roxy Music]
13. First Of The Gang to Die

xx - Not broadcasted