The Smiths
McAlister Auditorium, Tulane University, New Orleans
8th September 1986

The Queen Is Dead Tour

Taper : RH
Rig : Sony WM-D6+ECM 939 mic> 2xSony UCX-S90 cassettes> 16bit/44.1kHz WAV file> CD Wave Editor tracksplit> Traders Little Helper FLAC level 8

01 intro music
02 The Queen Is Dead
03 Panic
04 I Want The One I Can't Have
05 Rusholme Ruffians
06 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
07 Still Ill
08 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
09 Cemetry Gates
10 Stretch Out And Wait
11 Never Had No One Ever
12 Is It Really So Strange?
13 That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
14 Meat Is Murder
15 What She Said (with Rubber Ring intro and outro)
16 I Know It's Over
17 Money Changes Everything
18 How Soon Is Now?
Second Encore:
19 Hand In Glove
20 Bigmouth Strikes Again