The Olympic Stadium; Rome 8th October 2010

Taper : MLK

Rig : AT853 (C) > 3-Wire Battery Box > Edirol R09HR

Length : 112.24

01. Space Oddity (PA)
02. The Return of the Stingray Guitar
03. Beautiful Day
04. I Will Follow
05. Get on your boots
06. Magnificent
07. Mysterious Ways
08. Elevation
09. Until The End Of The World
10. Band Introduction
11. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
12. Bad / All I Want Is You
13. Mercy
14. In a Little While
15. Miss Sarajevo
16. City of Blinding Lights
17. Vertigo
18. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Remix)
19. Sunday Bloody Sunday / Get Up Stand Up
20. MLK
21. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone
22. Desmond Tutu Speech
23. One
24. Amazing Grace / Where The Streets Have No Name
25. Spaceship Intro
26. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
27. With or Without You
28. Bono Speech
29. Moment of Surrender

'Still Haven't Found' brought the reveal - a dazzling Irish flag, Italian flag and the word 'ONE' in red on white.
It was a breathtaking visual moment, for the band, as much as everyone else in the stadium.