"White Dove"
Irving Plaza; New York 8th December 1997

Sound Quality Soundboard - Sample Below

Length : 50.46


01. Maggie's Farm
02. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
03. Cold Irons Bound
04. You're A Big Girl Now
05. Can't Wait
06. Silvio
07. Cocaine Blues
08. To Ramona
09. Tangled Up In Blue
10. White Dove
11. I And I


01. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
02. Highway 61 Revisited
03. Don't Think Twice
04. Love Sick
05. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

BONUS : Prince's Trust Concert (London, UK); June 29, 1996

06. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
07. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
08. Silvio
09. Positively Fourth Street
10. Highway 61 Revisited

Sample :
Bob Dylan - Cocaine Blues - New York 8th December 1997 [SBD]

Alhough difficult to imagine, this release is a step up in sound from Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You, seemingly remastered to provide a bit more boost and fullness to the already remarkable sound. A devastating set, beautifully packaged with a 12 page cover/booklet, also boasting primo quality filler of the Hyde Park, London 1996 broadcast. An essential listening experience.