The Etihad Stadium; Manchester 9th June 2016

Taper : rbose1

Rig : Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 > Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (16Hz) > Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit

Sound Quality : Audience - Sample Below

Length : 117.49


01. Intro
02. Rock Or Bust
03. Shoot To Thrill
04. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
05. Back In Black
06. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
07. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
08. Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
09. Thunderstruck
10. High Voltage
11. Rock 'n' Roll Train
12. Hells Bells
13. Given The Dog A Bone
14. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)


01. Sin City
02. You Shook Me All Night Long
03. Shot Down in Flames
04. Have a Drink on Me
05. T.N.T.
06. Whole Lotta Rosie
07. Let There Be Rock
08. Highway To Hell
09. Riff Raff
10. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Sample :
AC/DC - Given The Dog A Bone - Manchester 9th June 2016 [rbose1]

Taper Notes :
Axl Rose was filling in for Brian Johnson who had to leave the world tour due to hearing difficulties. I was very tempted to apply for a refund on my ticket when this was announced but I must admit Axl Rose performed much better than I was expecting. The set list had a major reshuffle since their last trip to the U.K. with much more Bon Scott era material and they played for nearly 2 1/4 hours.