Montreux Jazz Festival; Montreux 10th July 2003

Sound Quality : FM Broadcast

Length : 58.35

01. High As The Ceiling
02. Madam Helga
03. Nothing Precious At All
04. The Bartender And The Thief
05. Since I Told You It's Over
06. Maybe Tomorrow
07. Mr Writer
08. Local Boy In The Photograph
09. Climbing The Walls
10. I'm Alright (You Gotta Go There To Come Back)
11. Have A Nice Day [Pt.1]
12. Have A Nice Day [Pt.2]
13. Help Me (She's Out Of Her Mind)