Culture Collide Block Party; Los Angeles 10th October 2010

Taper : bcingyou

Rig : M-Audio MicrotrackII > Sony ECM990F

Length : 33.19

01. [Soundcheck]
02. Strangers(Sense of Urgency)
03. Holy Ghost
04. Peace And Quiet
05. Bigger Than Us
06. Death
07. Farewell To The Fairground
08. Outro

Interesting to note a triple keyboard passage during a new song: bassist, Charlie, new guitarist and keyboard player were all playing their own keyboards.

Also included is a brief WAV soundcheck file that's only roadies.