"Festival Des InRocks"
La Cigale, Paris 10th November 2012

Lineage : France Inter Broadcast > Zoom H1 > USB Computer > Magix Cleanic > Flac 8 > YOU

Sound Quality : FM Broadcast

Length : 49.28

Hang Loose
Hold On
Always Alright
I Found You
Rise To The Sun
Boys & Girls
Be Mine
Makin' Me Itch
On Your Way
You Ain't Alone
Heavy Chevy

Band :
Brittany Howard / THE voice, guitar
Health Fogg / guitar
Zac Cockrell / bass
Steve Johnson / drums