"Child's Balloon"
Saenger Performing Arts Center; New Orleans 10th November 1981

Sound Quality : Soundboard - Sample Below

Length : 99.55

Disc One :
Set 1:
01. Gotta Serve Somebody
02. I Believe In You
03. Like A Rolling Stone
04. I Want You
05. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
06. Maggie's Farm
07. Girl From The North Country
08. Ballad Of A Thin Man
09. Heart Of Mine
10. Simple Twist Of Fate
11. All Along The Watchtower
12. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
13. Forever Young
Set 2:
14. Gamblin' Man

Disc 2:
01. The Times They Are A-Changin'
02. Watered-Down Love
03. Shot Of Love
04. Masters Of War
05. Just Like A Woman
06. Thief On The Cross
07. Dead Man Dead Man
08. In The Garden
09. Blowin' In The Wind
10. It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
11. It Ain't Me Babe
12. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
When You Gonna Wake Up

Liberated boot "Child's Balloon".
"The Times They Are A-Changin'" has small cut

Sample :
Bob Dylan - Masters Of War - New Orleans 10th November 1981 [SBD]