Praca da Apoteose; Rio De Janeiro 11th April 1998

Source : PRO
Region : NTSC
Length : 135
Size : 4.35GB
Resolution : 720 x 480

(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Let's Spend The Night Together
Flip The Switch
Gimme Shelter
Ruby Tuesday
It's Only Rock'n Roll (But I Like It)
Saint Of Me
Out Of Control
Miss You
Like A Rolling Stone [Guest, Guitar, Vocals Bob Dylan]
You Don't Have To Mean It
Wanna Hold You
Little Queenie
I Just Want To Make Love To You
You Got Me Rocking
Sympathy For The Devil
Tumbling Dice
Honky Tonk Women
Start Me Up
Jumping Jack Flash
You Can't Always Get What You Want
Brown Sugar