Meltdown Festival; Royal Albert Hall; London 11th June 2004

DVD Quality : AUD

Length : 75.01

01. First Of The Gang To Die
02. Hairdresser On Fire
03. Irish Blood, English Heart
04. The Headmaster Ritual
05. Subway Train/Everyday Is Like Sunday
06. Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
07. How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
08. I'm Not Sorry
09. Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice
10. The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
11. A Rush And A Push And The Land Is Ours
12. I Have Forgiven Jesus
13. No One Can Hold A Candle To You
14. Let Me Kiss You
15. America Is Not The World
16. Rubber Ring
17. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
18. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out