The Move Festival; Manchester 11th July 2004

DVD Quality : AUD

Length : 75.13

01. Intro
02. Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice
03. Shakespeare's Sister
04. First Of The Gang To Die
05. How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
06. Let Me Kiss You
07. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
08. The Headmaster Ritual
09. I Have Forgiven Jesus
10. All The Lazy Dykes
11. Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
12. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
13. Subway Train / Everyday Is Like Sunday
14. The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
15. No One Can Hold A Candle To You
16. Rubber Ring
17. I'm Not Sorry
18. Irish Blood, English Heart