Royal Hospital Kilmainham; Dublin 11th September 2012

Lineage : Sony ECM > Sony M10 24/48 > Audio Cleaning Lab, edit, fades, eq > 16/44.1 > TLH 16bit Flac 8

Sound Quality : Audience

Length : 198.11


01 Dance Me to the End of Love
02 The Future
03 Bird on the Wire
04 Everybody Knows
05 Who By Fire
06 The Darkness
07 Sisters of Mercy
08 Amen
09 Come Healing
10 In My Secret Life
11 Waiting for the Miracle
12 Going Home _
13 Light as a Breeze
14 I Can't Forget
15 Anthem


16 Tower of Song
17 Suzanne
18 Night Comes On
19 Heart With No Companion
20 The Gypsy Wife
21 The Partisan
22 Democracy
23 Coming Back to You (Webb Sisters)
24 Alexandra Leaving (Sharon Robinson)
25 I'm Your Man
26 Hallelujah
27 Take This Waltz


28 So Long Marianne
29 First We Take Manhattan
30 Famous Blue Raincoat
31 Closing Time

Leonard Cohen - Vocals, guitar & Jew's Harp
Mitch Watkins - guitar
Alexandru Bublitchi - violin
Javier Mas - acoustic guitar, oud & misc string instruments
Neil Larsen - Hammond, keyboards, accordion,
Sharon Robinson - vocal
Charlie and Hattie Webb - vocal, guitar, harp, clarinet
Rafael Bernardo Gayol - drums & percussion
Roscoe Beck - bass & vocal (Musical Director)

Very good quality audience recording, not bad for either talking or audience noise apart from intermittent clatter caused by people moving across the barrier plates.
Gets a bit more noisy of course during encores including the inevitable sing-along-a-marianne and 'then we'll take berlin'.
Also change of mic position during the tech intros in the last part of anthem and an early fade prior to the interval.