Rogers Arena; Vancouver 12th May 2015

Taper : Taper: nunomoreira1

Sound Quality : Edges & Bono IEM Matrix

Lineage : Tascam DR-2D Linear PCM Recorder + receivers

Length :

01- Edge, Crew, Joe
02- Iris (guitar Riffs, Edge's singing)
03- Pride, Where The Streets Have No Name (guitar riffs)
04- Talking
05- Bullet The Blue Sky (guitar riffs)
06- Talking
07- Every Breaking Wave (Ending)
08- Bullet The Blue Sky
09- The Hands That Built America
10- Pride (cuts out)
11- Talking
12- Bullet The Blue Sky (in progress)
13- The Hands That Built America
14- Pride (cuts out)
15- Talking
16- Even Better Than The Real Thing
17- Desire/ Love me Do
18- Mysterious Ways (Accoustic)
19- Talking
20- The Miracle of Joey Ramone
21- Talking
22- Iris
23- Talking


This rehearsal was done 5 years ago with a new drummer called Keith.
The band needed a new drummer to practice the rehearsals while Larry was away overseas to take care of his dad's funeral so they hired Keith.
There's not a lot of information about this temporary drummer but he did quite a few rehearsals with U2.
This is one of my favorite recordings, not only because it's a very rare one but because it gives a new perspective to the songs by having a new drummer.
Don't try to mix this and share it again.
This is the version that I choose to share with other fans and it was mixed to my ears.
If you dislike it, or if this is not your type of recording (personal taste), you can skip it and let other people who apprecite this to enjoy.
We don't need to know what you dislike about it either.
Just move on to another recording of "your taste".

I'll upload this on several sites. If it happens that I don't upload this on your site and you owners / fans of those sites want to share it, don't forget to ask me first before you do it. If I don't see any problems, most likely I'll let you upload/ share my recording.

Respect taper's privacy and wishes.

Enjoy it, trade but never sell it. Buy their official albuns.