Foo Fighters
Stade de Suisse
Bern, Switzerland

Tracklist (incomplete concert)

First Hour

01 The Pretender
02 The Sky Is A Neighborhood
03 'Dave & the crowd 1'
04 My Hero
05 These Days
06 Walk
07 Medley (It's So Easy / Another One Bites The Dust / Imagine / Jump / Blitzkrieg Bop)
08 'Taylor, Dave & the crowd'
09 Under Pressure

Second Hour

01 Monkey Wrench (first 2 minutes missing)
02 'Dave & the crowd 2'
03 La Dee Da *
04 Breakout
05 'Introducing the backup singers'
06 Dirty Water
07 Times Like These
08 Best Of You
09 'Dave & the crowd 3'
10 Everlong (fades out - end of broadcast)

* with Alison Mosshart

Source: Swiss FM Radio SRF3 (analog)

Lineage: FM analog cable > CD-R > HDD > CD Wave (splits/editing) > Audacity (fade in/out) > TLH (flac 8) > Dime

This show was recorded from a broadcast of Swiss radio station SRF3 in December of 2018.
I removed all DJ talk and station IDs. Because of that, a few songs have a fade-in (e.g. The Pretender or These Days)
or a fade out (e.g. Everlong). Because of a small technical problem I didn't catch the first couple of minutes of Monkey Wrench which started
the second hour of the broadcast. I'm really sorry about that and I hope it doesn't diminish anyone's appreciation of this recording.
The sound quality is excellent as usual.