Pink Floyd
Stadio delle Alpi
Torino, Italy
13 September 1994

Lineage: SBD recording > Mastered by Digital Reproductions 2001

Disc 1:
1. Introduction 1:39
2. Astronomy Domine 4:19
3. Learning To Fly 6:10
4. What Do You Want From Me 4:10
5. On The Turning Away 7:13
6. Take It Back 6:20
7. A Great Day For Freedom 4:36
8. Sorrow 11:05
9. Keep Talking 7:19
10. One Of These Days 8:12
11. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (1-5, 7) 12:15

Disc 2:
1. Breathe 2:49
2. Time 6:29
3. High Hopes 7:49
4. The Great Gig In The Sky 5:28
5. Wish You Were Here 5:40
6. Us And Them 6:17
7. Money 10:07
8. Another Brick In The Wall 7:39
9. Comfortably Numb 11:04
10. Hey You 5:11
11. Run Like Hell 8:40

Publius Enigma Remaster

Mastering Chain: WAV > DC offset > De-Noise > Imaging > EQ > Bass restoration work > Compression > Side processing > Limiter > FLAC

Notes: Compared to the original Digital Reproductions 2001 release, this remaster is a bit more dynamic and a bit quieter.

The recording contains a substantial amount of hiss - so much in fact that it was impossible to ignore once I started working on the source. It has been denoised while trying to be as subtle as possible. This means there are still some hiss present, but it has been reduced to a minimum without compromising sound quality. The only time you may hear some small artifacts from this process is in the very faint audience noise in between tracks.

Either due to the original release being mastered too hot, or it was recorded too hot from the soundboard initially, some compromises had to be made as a result. I contemplated working the remaster a bit further for a more modern sound, but decided against it as I feel this release sounds better as-is and now compliments the Digital Reproductions release better.