The SECC; Glasgow 13th December 2004

Sound Quality : A-

Length : 45.55 /

01. How Soon Is Now?
02. First Of The Gang To Die
03. November Spawned A Monster
04. Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice
05. Bigmouth Strikes Again
06. I Like You
07. Redondo Beach
08. Let Me Kiss You
09. Subway Train (into) Munich Air Disaster 1958
10. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out

01. The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
02. Friday Mourning
03. I Have Forgiven Jesus
04. The Never Played Symphonies
05. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
06. Irish Blood, English Heart
07. You Know I Couldn't Last
08. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me