"Slowhand Masterfile Part 9"
The National Stadium; Dublin 14th April 1983

Taper : Antrabata - nun - SB 5

Sound Quality : Soundboard

Lineage : Silver > CD-R (backup) > EAC v. 0.99 Prebeta 4 (Secure, Offset Correct) > FLAC (8) > You !

Length :


1) Tulsa Time
2) I Shot the Sheriff
3) Lay Down Sally
4) Worried Life Blues
5) Ain't Goin' Down
6) Let it Rain
7) Double Trouble


1) Sweet Little Lisa
2) Key to the Highway
3) After Midnight
4) Shape You're In
5) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
6) Cocaine

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Jamie Oldaker Drums
Chris Stainton Keyboards
Donald 'Duck' Dunn Bass
Albert Lee Guitar, Vocals

Geetarz Comments:

Part of the classic "Slowhand Masterfile" series, this nice soundboard is the perfect document of EC's rise back to prominence on the 1983 tour.

I was never able to obtain an original silver of this; my CD-R copy from a trusted source will have to do, and is presented in the hopes that someone will come along with a secure rip off an original silver (hint! hint! who says I'm not subtle??)