Arena VFG; Guadalajara 14th November 2006

Sound Quality : A

Length : 77.40

01. William, it was really nothing
02. In the future when all's well
03. Don't make fun of daddy's voice
04. Disappointed
05. Ganglord
06. Panic
07. First of the gang to die
08. Dear gog, please help me
09. Let me kiss you
10. I've changed my plea to guilty
11. Everyday is like sunday
12. Girlfriend in a coma
13. Life is a pigsty
14. How soon is now?
15. You have killed me
16. I just want to see the boy happy
17. I will see you in far-off places
18. Please, please, please let me get what I want
19. Irish blood, english heart