Dickies Arena; Fort Worth 14th November 2019

Taper: David Sell (Falconidave) falconidave@gmail.com
Location: Section 126 row 11 stage left

Rig : Schoeps MK41's>Nbob Actives>BabyNbox v2>Sony PCM-A10(24/48)>Adobe Audition CS6(normalize, tracking)>Ozone 7(mastering, resample/dither)>TLH>Flac(8)

Sound Quality : Excellent Audience

Length : 87.29

01. I Got Mine
02. Eagle Birds
03. Tell Me Lies
04. Gold on the Ceiling
05. Fever
06. Next Girl
07. Fire Walk With Me
08. Walk Across The Water
09. Everlasting Light
10. Howlin' For You
11. 10 A.M. Automatic
12. Your Touch
13. Strange Times
14. Tighten Up
15. Thickfreakness
16. Ten Cent Pistol
17. Little Black Submarines
18. Lonely Boy
19. ~encore applause~
20. Lo/Hi
21. Go
22. She's Long Gone

Notes :
Absolutely by far and away one of the top 10 rockinest shows I have ever witnessed in my life! I will definitely go and see them again, hopefully on this tour.
The new Dickies Arena is very nice and the sound is fantastic!! The mix was great, perfect crowd around us, zero distractions.
This is one of the best recordings I have pulled in my life! I listened to it on the way home and was floored how good it sounds.
No editing done to this other than normalizing and tracking. Turn this shit UP LOUD!!!

Dan Auerbach - Lead Vocals, Guitars
Patrick Crowley - Drums
Steve Marion - Additional Guitar
Zach Gabbard - Bass, Backing Vocals
Andy Gabbard - Additional Guitar, Backing Vocals