Vicar Street; Dublin 15th February 2012

Taper : Kagee1

Rig : CA14s(cards) -> CA9200 -> Edirol R09HR -> Adobe Audtion -> cdwave -> FLAC

Length : 84.47

01. Stoplight Rose
02. Heart
03. What Lack of Love has done
04. Raging Eyes
05. Lately I've Let Things Slide
06. Has She Got A Friend
07. I Trained Her To Love me
08. I Live On A Battlefield
09. Band Intros
10. I Read A lot
11. Cruel To Be Kind
12. Raining, Raining
13. Sensitive Man
14. Somebody Cares For Me
15. House for Sale
16. Tower of Strength
17. Without Love
18. I Knew the Bride
19. Encore Break 1
20. Only A Rose w Geraint Watkins
21. When I Write The Book
22. (Whats so funny bout) Peace, Love & Understanding
23. Tokyo Bay
24. Hound Dog
25. Encore Break 2
26. Alison

A very enjoyable evening in Vicar Street. It was a shame to see the venue wasn't full for a man of Nick's talent - they'd actually closed off the balcony.

I was in the front row slighty to the left of centre. The crowd around me were quiet and like me there to enjoy the show.

Nick put on a great show, starting with 2 acoustic numbers before the band joined him. Band were tight and Nick is in fine voice.

I've included some pictures I took and a scan of the setlist.

This one turned out pretty good - slightly boomy but nothing too bad. There is a tiny moment of static between the first 2 numbers which was caused by a dirty jack on one of my cables.

Suggested disc split after Sensitive Man.

Enjoy the show!