"Live At Wrigley Field"
Wrigley Field; Chicago 15th September 2015

Source : AUD
Region : NTSC
Length : 92
Size : 4.35GB
Resolution : 720 x 480

Rock or Bust
Shoot to Thrill
Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
Back in Black
Play Ball
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
High Voltage
Rock 'n' Roll Train
Hells Bells
Baptism by Fire
You Shook Me All Night Long
Sin City
Shot Down in Flames
Have a Drink on Me
Whole Lotta Rosie
Let There Be Rock [with Angus Young guitar solo]
Highway to Hell
For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)