SXSW Festival; Austin Music Hall; Austin Texas 16th March 2006

Sound Quality : Excellent DAT Recording

Length : 75.35

01. Intro
02. First Of The Gang To Die
03. Still Ill
04. You Have Killed Me
05. The Youngest Was The Most Loved
06. Reader Meet Author
07. I Have Forgiven Jesus
08. I Will See You In Far-off Places
09. My Life Is A Succession Of People Saying Goodbye
10. Girlfriend In A Coma
11. Let Me Kiss You
12. Life Is A Pigsty
13. Trouble Loves Me
14. How Soon Is Now?
15. At Last I Am Born
16. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
17. Irish Blood, English Heart
18. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me