"Sounds From A Safe Harbour"
Cork Opera House; Cork 16th September 2017

Lineage: LIVE Webcast -> Livestreamer -> FFmpeg (edit) -> uncompressed .ts
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1280x720 2780 Kbps 25.00 fps
Audio: AAC 192 Kbps 48.0 KHz stereo

Length : 01:54:05

Nobody Else Will Be There
The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness
Walk It Back
Don't Swallow the Cap
Bloodbuzz Ohio
Empire Line
Wasp Nest
Afraid of Everyone
I Need My Girl
Green Gloves
Slow Show (with Bon Iver)
Apartment Story
I'll Still Destroy You
Guilty Party (with Bon Iver)
Carin at the Liquor Store (with Lisa Hannigan)
Fake Empire
Born to Beg (with Lisa Hannigan)
Day I Die (with Bon Iver)
Terrible Love
Encore 2:
Maybe Not (with Lisa Hannigan)