FM4 Frequency Festival; Salzburg 17th August 2006

Sound Quality : Soundboard

Length : 61.31

01. How Soon Is Now?
02. First Of The Gang To Die
03. The Youngest Was The Most Loved
04. Let Me Kiss You
05. Girlfriend In A Coma
06. In The Future When All's Well
07. Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice
08. To Me, You Are A Work Of Art
09. Life Is A Pigsty
10. We'll Let You Know
11. I Will See You In Far Off Places
12. Irish Blood, English Heart
13. At Last I Am Born
14. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
15. Panic