The o2; London 17th December 2011

Taper : sarcoleptic

Rig : M-Audio Microtrak ii > Audacity for splitting > Trader's litle helper for FLACing > you

Length : 174.03

01. You Stole The Sun From My Heart
02. Love's Sweet Exile
03. Motorcycle Emptiness
04. It's Not War (Just The End Of Love)
05. Everything Must Go
06. She Is Suffering
07. From Despair To Where
08. Autumnsong
09. Empty Souls
10. Let Robeson Sing (featuring Gruff Rhys)
11. Faster
12. Life Becoming A Landslide
13. Kevin Carter
14. Little Baby Nothing
15. This Is The Day
16. The Everlasting
17. Indian Summer
18. Stay Beautiful
19. If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next

01. Australia
02. La Tristesse Durera (Scream to a Sigh)
03. Found That Soul
04. There By The Grace Of God
05. Some Kind Of Nothingness
06. You Love Us
07. Theme From M*A*S*H (Suicide Is Painless)
08. Revol
09. The Love Of Richard Nixon
10. Ocean Spray
11. The Masses Against The Classes
12. Roses In The Hospital
13. So Why So Sad
14. Postcards From A Young Man
15. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough (featuring Nina Persson)
16. Slash 'n' Burn
17. Tsunami
18. Motown Junk
19. A Design For Life

An epic gig from Wales's finest. Life being what it is, my "normal" mics conked out the day before, and it turns out you can't just walk into a shop and buy replacements. Who knew. This was taped using an omnidirectional mic, therefore, and is a little cloudier than directional ones. Still, perfectly acceptable - I hope - to Manics fans. Some noises off (or round) because really, if you can keep quiet at an MSP gig there's something wrong with you.