Oakland, CA
Fox Theater
November 18, 2022

Hoserama and I had a 'mix off'. Let battle commence!
1. Multiple IEM Receivers > Multitrack Recorder @ 24bit 44.1k
Taped by Hoserama

2. Scoheps Mk4 > Tinybox > Zoom H6 @ 24bit 44.1k
Taped by JL
Mixed by Petrock2000 using better plugins and superior techniques to Hoserama.
Dithered using Izotope MBIT+
Flac'ed using Trader's Little Helper
Mix version 20221201
01. Intro
02. We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful
03. Our Frank
04. Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
05. The Bullfighter Dies
06. Rebels Without Applause
07. Girlfriend in a Coma
08. Sure Enough, the Telephone Rings
09. Jim Jim Falls
10. My Life is a Succession of People Saying Goodbye
11. Piano
12. Everyday is Like Sunday
13. Knockabout World
14. The Loop
15. Irish Blood, English Heart
16. Half a Person
17. Saint In A Stained Glass Window
18. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
19. Let Me Kiss You
20. Jack the Ripper
21. Encore
22. Sweet and Tender Hooligan