The Point Depot; Dublin 19th May 1998

Sound Quaity : Audience

Lineage : Cassette transfer via Technics RSBX404 through a MOTU 828MKII into Logic pro at 24bit/44.1kHz. Dithering to 16-bit by slate digital FG-X. Freac conversion to FLAC and md5 files created by MD5.

Length : 60.17

01. Intro
02. This Is Music
03. Space And Time
04. Catching The Butterfly
05. Sonnet
06. The Rolling People
07. Neon Wilderness
08. Weeping Willow
09. The Drugs Don't Work
10. Lucky Man
11. Life's An Ocean