The Air Canada Theatre; Toronto 20th March 2006 - Supporting Oasis

Sound Quality : A-

Length : 33.25

01. The View From The Afternoon
02. I Bet That You Look Good On The Dancefloor
03. You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights
04. From The Ritz To The Rubble
05. When The Sun Goes Down
06. Still Take You Home
07. Dancing Shoes
08. Leave Before The Lights Come On
09. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
10. A Certain Romance